Department of Energy (DOE) National Laboratories

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory is operated by Stanford University and is one of 10 Department of Energy Office of Science national labs.  We encourage suppliers to reach out to all DOE national laboratories to find opportunities.

Laboratory Name Location Site Office
Ames Laboratory Ames, Iowa Ames Site Office
Argonne National Laboratory Argonne, Illinois Argonne Site Office
Brookhaven National Laboratory Upton, New York Brookhaven Site Office
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory Batavia, Illinois Fermi Site Office
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Berkeley, California Berkeley Site Office
Oak Ridge National Laboratory Oak Ridge, Tennessee Oak Ridge National Laboratory Site Office
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Richland, Washington Pacific Northwest Site Office
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory Princeton, New Jersey Princeton Site Office
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Stanford, California SLAC Site Office
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility Newport News, Virginia Thomas Jefferson Site Office